List of Law Entrance Exams 2016-2017

Law Entrance Exams
Law Entrance exams are conducted on a national or state or university level for admission to law courses such as LLB, LLM, BL etc. Information regarding the type of entrance exam, date of exam, eligibility, application procedure, important dates etc is available here. 

Here we listed all the important entrance exams that are important for all law aspirants. Check out each exam for more details.

Law Entrance Exams List 

  1. All India Law Entrance Test (AILET)
  2. Alliance Common Law Admission Test (ACLAT) LLM | BA LLB | BBA LLB
  3. Andhra Pradesh Law Common Entrance Test (AP LAWCET)
  4. Andhra Pradesh State PG Law Common Entrance Test (AP PGLCET)
  5. Army Institute of Law Entrance Test (LET)
  6. Calcutta University Law Entrance Test
  7. Christ University Law Entrance Test
  8. College of Law Studies, UPES (UL-SAT)
  9. Common Law Admission Test (CLAT)
  10. Gitam University Law Admission Test (GLAT)
  11. Indian Law Institute (ILICAT)
  12. Kerala CEE LLM Entrance Exam
  13. Kerala LLB Entrance Exam
  14. Law Common Entrance Test (LAWCET)
  15. Lloyd Entrance Test (LET)
  16. Law School Admission Test (LSAT India)
  17. Maharashtra National Law University Admission Test (NLU Mumbai MNLUAT)
  18. Mumbai University Common Law Entrance Test (MUCLET)
  19. Rajasthan University Law Entrance Test (RULET)
  20. School of Law, KIIT (KLSAT)
  21. SRM University Haryana Common Admission Test (SRMHCAT)
  22. Symbiosis Law School (SET)
  23. Telengana Law Common Entrance Test (TS LAWCET)
  24. Telangana State PG Law Common Entrance Test (TS PGLCET)